WINTER 2020 STICKS

Jennifer Huntley
Hands On Children's Museum (location map)
Wednesday, 9:00 AM - 9:45 AM
01/08/20 - 03/11/20 (10 weeks)

Register

Ten weekly, 45-minute classes include songs, rhythmic rhymes, movement, and instrument play. These activities are presented as informal, non-performance-oriented musical experiences--developmentally appropriate for children and easy for parents and caregivers--regardless of their own musical ability. Classes held at the Hands On Children's Museum in Olympia.

Tuition:
$175 (non-members)/$160 (museum members) per child
$135 (non-members)/$120 (museum members) per sibling

Infants under 8 months attend FREE with registered sibling. Non-members can stay and play at the museum on class day!        

All classes are for mixed ages (birth to 5 yrs).

 

Upcoming Meetings
01/08/20    9:00 AM Wednesday 01/08/20 9:00 AM
01/15/20    9:00 AM Wednesday 01/15/20 9:00 AM
01/22/20    9:00 AM Wednesday 01/22/20 9:00 AM
01/29/20    9:00 AM Wednesday 01/29/20 9:00 AM
02/05/20    9:00 AM Wednesday 02/05/20 9:00 AM
02/12/20    9:00 AM Wednesday 02/12/20 9:00 AM
02/19/20    9:00 AM Wednesday 02/19/20 9:00 AM
02/26/20    9:00 AM Wednesday 02/26/20 9:00 AM
03/04/20    9:00 AM Wednesday 03/04/20 9:00 AM
03/11/20    9:00 AM Wednesday 03/11/20 9:00 AM