WINTER 2020 STICKS

Jennifer Huntley
Hands On Children's Museum (location map)
Monday, 9:30 AM - 10:15 AM
01/06/20 - 03/23/20 (10 weeks)

Register

Ten weekly, 45-minute classes include songs, rhythmic rhymes, movement, and instrument play. These activities are presented as informal, non-performance-oriented musical experiences--developmentally appropriate for children and easy for parents and caregivers--regardless of their own musical ability. Classes held at the Hands On Children's Museum in Olympia.

Tuition:
$175 (non-members)/$160 (museum members) per child
$135 (non-members)/$120 (museum members) per sibling

Infants under 8 months attend FREE with registered sibling. Non-members can stay and play at the museum on class day!        

All classes are for mixed ages (birth to 5 yrs).

 

Upcoming Meetings
01/06/20    9:30 AM Monday 01/06/20 9:30 AM
01/13/20    9:30 AM Monday 01/13/20 9:30 AM
01/20/20    <None> Monday (NO CLASS: Martin Luther King Jr. Day) 01/20/20
(NO CLASS: Martin Luther King Jr. Day)
01/27/20    9:30 AM Monday 01/27/20 9:30 AM
02/03/20    9:30 AM Monday 02/03/20 9:30 AM
02/10/20    9:30 AM Monday 02/10/20 9:30 AM
02/17/20    <None> Monday (NO CLASS: Presidents' Day) 02/17/20
(NO CLASS: Presidents' Day)
02/24/20    9:30 AM Monday 02/24/20 9:30 AM
03/02/20    9:30 AM Monday 03/02/20 9:30 AM
03/09/20    9:30 AM Monday 03/09/20 9:30 AM
03/16/20    9:30 AM Monday 03/16/20 9:30 AM
03/23/20    9:30 AM Monday 03/23/20 9:30 AM