Mixed Ages class (OLYMPIA)

Jennifer Huntley
Hands On Children's Museum (location map)
Wednesday, 9:30 AM - 10:15 AM
09/18/19 - 11/20/19 (10 weeks)

Register

Ten weekly, 45-minute classes include songs, rhythmic rhymes, movement, and instrument play. These activities are presented as informal, non-performance-oriented musical experiences--developmentally appropriate for children and easy for parents and caregivers--regardless of their own musical ability. Classes held at the Hands On Children's Museum in Olympia.

Tuition:
$175 (non-members)/$160 (museum members) per child
$135 (non-members)/$120 (museum members) per sibling

Infants under 8 months attend FREE with registered sibling. Non-members can stay and play at the museum on class day!        

All classes are for mixed ages (birth to 5 yrs).

 

Upcoming Meetings
09/18/19    9:30 AM Wednesday 09/18/19 9:30 AM
09/25/19    9:30 AM Wednesday 09/25/19 9:30 AM
10/02/19    9:30 AM Wednesday 10/02/19 9:30 AM
10/09/19    9:30 AM Wednesday 10/09/19 9:30 AM
10/16/19    9:30 AM Wednesday 10/16/19 9:30 AM
10/23/19    9:30 AM Wednesday 10/23/19 9:30 AM
10/30/19    9:30 AM Wednesday 10/30/19 9:30 AM
11/06/19    9:30 AM Wednesday 11/06/19 9:30 AM
11/13/19    9:30 AM Wednesday 11/13/19 9:30 AM
11/20/19    9:30 AM Wednesday 11/20/19 9:30 AM