Mixed Ages class (OLYMPIA)

Jennifer Huntley
Hands On Children's Museum (location map)
Tuesday, 9:30 AM - 10:15 AM
09/17/19 - 11/19/19 (10 weeks)

Register

Ten weekly, 45-minute classes include songs, rhythmic rhymes, movement, and instrument play. These activities are presented as informal, non-performance-oriented musical experiences--developmentally appropriate for children and easy for parents and caregivers--regardless of their own musical ability. Classes held at the Hands On Children's Museum in Olympia.

Tuition:
$175 (non-members)/$160 (museum members) per child
$135 (non-members)/$120 (museum members) per sibling

Infants under 8 months attend FREE with registered sibling. Non-members can stay and play at the museum on class day!        

All classes are for mixed ages (birth to 5 yrs).

 

Upcoming Meetings
09/17/19    9:30 AM Tuesday 09/17/19 9:30 AM
09/24/19    9:30 AM Tuesday 09/24/19 9:30 AM
10/01/19    9:30 AM Tuesday 10/01/19 9:30 AM
10/08/19    9:30 AM Tuesday 10/08/19 9:30 AM
10/15/19    9:30 AM Tuesday 10/15/19 9:30 AM
10/22/19    9:30 AM Tuesday 10/22/19 9:30 AM
10/29/19    9:30 AM Tuesday 10/29/19 9:30 AM
11/05/19    9:30 AM Tuesday 11/05/19 9:30 AM
11/12/19    9:30 AM Tuesday 11/12/19 9:30 AM
11/19/19    9:30 AM Tuesday 11/19/19 9:30 AM