HOCM Mixed Ages class (OLYMPIA)

Jennifer Huntley
Hands On Children's Museum (location map)
Wednesday, 9:30 AM - 10:15 AM
01/09/19 - 03/13/19 (10 weeks)

Register

Ten weekly, 45-minute classes include songs, rhythmic rhymes, movement, and instrument play. These activities are presented as informal, non-performance-oriented musical experiences--developmentally appropriate for children and easy for parents and caregivers--regardless of their own musical ability. Classes held at the Hands On Children's Museum in Olympia.

Tuition:
$175 (non-members)/$160 (museum members) per child
$135 (non-members)/$120 (museum members) per sibling

Infants under 8 months attend FREE with registered sibling. Non-members can stay and play at the museum on class day!        

All classes are for mixed ages (birth to 5 yrs).

 

Upcoming Meetings
01/09/19    9:30 AM Wednesday 01/09/19 9:30 AM
01/16/19    9:30 AM Wednesday 01/16/19 9:30 AM
01/23/19    9:30 AM Wednesday 01/23/19 9:30 AM
01/30/19    9:30 AM Wednesday 01/30/19 9:30 AM
02/06/19    9:30 AM Wednesday 02/06/19 9:30 AM
02/13/19    9:30 AM Wednesday 02/13/19 9:30 AM
02/20/19    9:30 AM Wednesday 02/20/19 9:30 AM
02/27/19    9:30 AM Wednesday 02/27/19 9:30 AM
03/06/19    9:30 AM Wednesday 03/06/19 9:30 AM
03/13/19    9:30 AM Wednesday 03/13/19 9:30 AM